We want to thank everyone who has supported us from the beginning and helped spread SoleFest to fans across the country though different media outlets, press rooms, blogs and video’s.

Rock Em Apparel http://www.rockemapparel.com/event-recap-orlando-solefest/

The Miami Herald – http://www.miamiherald.com/living/fashion/article1952850.html

The Palm Beach Post – http://www.palmbeachpost.com/news/news/local/solefest-is-nirvana-for-local-sneakerheads/njwg3/

The 305 – http://the305.com/2013/04/27/event-the-solefest-thesneakerxchange-event-the-miami-beach-convention-center-060813/

Sneaker Files – http://www.sneakerfiles.com/2012/09/06/sole-fest-miami-sneaker-event/

West Palm TV – http://www.wptv.com/news/region-c-palm-beach-county/west-palm-beach/1st-annual-solefest-sneakers-from-100-to-3000-1

Central Florida Futurehttp://www.centralfloridafuture.com/story/entertainment/2014/08/13/ucf-alums-sneaker-culture-central-florida-solefest-convention/13998779/

Andy Pitahttp://www.andypita.com/miami-largest-sneaker-convention-hosted-by-andy-pita/

Harrizlehttp://harrizle.com/2014/06/30/buy-me/

305 Magizinehttp://305magazine.com/event-sole-fest-x-sole-collector-collaboration/

Knight News – http://knightnews.com/2012/07/four-ucf-students-host-first-annual-solefest-event/

Naples Daily – http://www.naplesnews.com/news/business-is-the-lesson-of-the-day-at-solefest_53706430

News Press – http://www.news-press.com/videos/news/2015/06/28/29439763/

Palm Beach Posthttp://www.mypalmbeachpost.com/news/news/local/solefest-brings-rare-collectible-sneakers-to-palm-/nWm9W/#__federated=1

Fusion – http://fusion.net/video/1457/the-morning-show-heads-to-solefest/

Home of the Sole – http://www.homeofthesole.com/signatures/event-solefest-fort-lauderdale-december-7/

Culture Climax – http://www.cultureclimax.com/events/solefest-sneaker-exchange-at-blue-moon-orlando

Shoe Game HQ – http://www.sghq.us/solefest-naples/

The Tampa Tribunehttp://tbo.com/events-tampa-bay/best-bets-fun-stuff-to-do-in-tampa-bay-area-this-week-20140717/

Jacksonville.comhttp://jacksonville.com/opinion/blog/548230/home-sole/2012-10-02/sole-fest-jacksonville

Home of the Sole – http://www.homeofthesole.com/signatures/event-solefest-orlando/ 

Leave Comment